Sennheiser H202 Headphone Review

When it comes to headphones I want to hear the best
quality that I possibly can. The Sennheiser H202‘s
I bought based solely on Sennheiser’s reputation for
uncompromising quality and attention to detail. After
taking them on a global tour to perform various gigs,
I have to say that I was totally blown away with the
quality of these phones. They deliver a full, crisp
yet pumping sound, while staying soft and true to
the ears.

They are comfortable to wear and are completely detachable
which proves useful at the most unexpected times.

I would recommend the Sennheiser H202‘s to any dj
looking for an affordable, quality set of
headphones.

– Mark Ackermann

Leave a Reply

